America's Premier Furniture and Mattress Buying Group

800-411-3477

Staff Directory

Andrew Kauffman
Ext. 136
Chief Executive Officer
AKauffman@FurnitureFirst.com
Lark Shirley-Stevens
Ext. 135
Executive Director of Marketing & Membership
LStevens@FurnitureFirst.com
Michael Haywood
Ext. 127
Director of Finance & Human Resources
MHaywood@FurnitureFirst.com
Heather Dickinson
Ext. 137
Media Director
HDickinson@FurnitureFirst.com
Darby Hawkins
Ext. 124
Event Coordinator/Board Assistant
DHawkins@FurnitureFirst.com
Sarah Mattos
Ext. 128
Merchandising Director
SMattos@FurnitureFirst.com
Bill Bradley
Ext. 126
Merchandising Director
BBradley@FurnitureFirst.com
Mack Kauffman
Ext. 132
Assistant Merchandiser – Sleep Products
mkauffman@FurnitureFirst.com
Carolee Moreno
Ext. 122
Manager of Rebate Services
CMoreno@FurnitureFirst.com
Tabitha Shepherd
Ext. 138
Administrative Coordinator
TShepherd@FurnitureFirst.com
Amanda Daubert
Ext. 125
Director of Services
ADaubert@FurnitureFirst.com
David McCullough
Ext. 131
Website Developer/Manager
DMccullough@FurnitureFirst.com